Utah 3-Day Notice to Quit Form | Illegal Activity

Create a high quality document online now!

A Utah three (3) day notice to quit for illegal activity is used when a tenant is subject to a violation that cannot be brought into compliance. Upon receiving notice, the tenant will have 3 days (not counting the day tenant receives notice) to vacate from the premises. If a landlord receives an affidavit from law enforcement stating a tenant was convicted of illegal activity on or around their residential property, the landlord has enough diligence to deliver a 3-day notice to quit.

Laws§ 78B-6-802(1)(g)

Versions (2)


Standard Version

Download: Adobe PDF, MS Word, OpenDocument

 

 

 


UtahEvictionLaw.com Version

Download: Adobe PDF