eForms Logo

Nevada Month-to-Month Lease Agreement

A Nevada month-to-month rental agreement allows a tenant to lease property on a monthly basis with no fixed end date. The lease continues until either the landlord or tenant gives notice to terminate the agreement.
4.5 Stars | 50 Ratings
Downloads: 556

Laws

  • Minimum Termination Period – Either party may terminate the lease by giving 30 days’ notice (or seven days for a week-to-week agreement).[1]
  • Increasing Rent – The landlord must notify the tenant of any rent increase at least 30 days in advance.[2]

Sample